Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pie Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Callayne36 6 days ago

PB&J PIE

I can't say enough good things about Pie Bar. Since moving to Ballard, my husband and I have visited Pie Bar frequently. The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is chill. I've had multiple things here but the PB&J pie is my absolute favorite, hands down. It's so creamy and the compote tops it off perfectly. Can't wait to get back for another slice.

Ngarg1014 29 days ago

Ballard Bumble Berry Crumble

Amazing pie! I'm not usually a pie fan but I tried a slice of this one with my in laws and OMG so delicious!! It is perfectly made with the mix of berries- not too sweet- but the crumble gives it the sweetness and crunch you need. Absolutely delectable and a must order pie!!

Guest about 1 month ago

PB&J PIE

Sinfully Amazing!!

Nicpond about 1 month ago

Apple Crumble

You can't go wrong with apple crumble pie ala mode. Lots of great fruit flavor with plenty of crust and crumble for each bite. and the ice cream only adds to the deliciousness. One of the best apple pies I've ever had.

Melissa77 about 1 month ago

Peanut Butter Cream

AMAZING!

Mandy about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Amazing chicken pot pie!

Natalie about 1 month ago

Coconut Cream

Probably the BEST coconut cream pie I have EVER had!! So delicious, it's addicting!

Faithsdream about 1 month ago

Ballard Bumble Berry Crumble

Everything I have tried here has been absolutely amazing! I've had many of the sweet pies but also fell for the savory ones as well!! Staff is fantastic and the whole set up is cozy enough to make you feel at home! Any chance I can I bring someone new just to share the greatness! You guys rock!

Dmoehring 29 days ago

Ballard Bumble Berry Crumble

Sweet ! So many options !

Asismaet about 1 month ago

Ballard Bumble Berry Crumble

It was amazing, the crust is so sugary and the perfect crisp. Each berry combines so well with one another and it's like biting into an amazing berry dessert... that's what it is! Pairs really well with vanilla ice cream.

Cuttersbk about 1 month ago

Apple Pie Moonshine Mule

This was one of the best cocktails I have ever had! Moonshine can be a little scary for a lot of people but I thought I was drinking a literal apple pie. Definitely coming back next time I'm in Seattle.

Earthwulf about 1 month ago

Lemon Meringue Pietini

This was a little glass of heaven... A wonderfully delicious, wildly deceptive drink - you wouldn't believe it was alcoholic! It would.be far too easy to get lost in them. 11/10 stars!

Tammicoulter about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

I remember when a certain local chef opened a restaurant with pie in the name and I was sooooo excited for Pie! Until I learned that the pie was pizza pie. I was seriously disappointed and boycotted that restaurant for many years. So when I learned of Pie Bar a few years ago I was a little skeptical that I would find either Pie or a Bar. My expectations were exceeded! Here I found real pie -- savory and sweet. And a real bar -- with all the wine, beer, and cocktail options. That all the pies are so delicious is almost too much joy for me to bear. All are great but my favorite is just the chicken pot pie. I'm happy that I live in Ballard so I can walk here anytime. If you don't live in Ballard it's definitely worth the trip. A true Ballard gem!

Natalie about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Very good. I love savory pies and this one didn't disappoint!! When I had it, it was served with a delicious salad on the side. The whole meal was scrumptious and fulfilling! Would definitely have again!

Wildcard4u about 1 month ago

Ballard Bramble

Ballard bramble is a beautiful selection of berries and yummy crust blended together to be able up your taste buds - pairs with a nice cold beverage for a splendid nightcap- love the piebarballard